Zumba

Location: Advocate Christ Medical Center and Advocate Children's Hospital - Oak Lawn

Repeats every week every Tuesday 1000 times except Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jul 03 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue Jun 11 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.

Dance-fitness program with Latin music and today's hits.

Connect With Us

 

Have a Suggestion?

Send Us Your Feedback