Jewelry

Location: Gilda's Club Chicago Wells Street Clubhouse

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 4 times except Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Feb 26 2019.

Select Tuesdays:  January 8, 22; February 12, 26

Learn how to create your own accessories such as earrings, necklaces, bracelets and more in a supportive environment with others who are looking to be creative. 

 

Connect With Us

 

Have a Suggestion?

Send Us Your Feedback