Gentle Yoga

Location: Advocate Christ Medical Center and Advocate Children's Hospital - Oak Lawn

Repeats every week every Saturday 500 times except Sat May 23 2015, Sat Jul 04 2015, Sat Sep 05 2015, Sat Nov 28 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Sat Jan 02 2016, Sat May 28 2016, Sat Jul 02 2016, Sat Sep 03 2016, Sat Nov 26 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Dec 31 2016, Sat May 27 2017, Sat Nov 25 2017.

GENTLE YOGA: Features gentle stretches and poses. Great for beginners.

Connect With Us