Restorative Yoga

Location: Gilda's Club Chicago Wells Street Clubhouse

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 28 2019 except Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Jun 29 2019, Sat Jul 06 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019, Sat Aug 31 2019, Sat Oct 19 2019, Sat Oct 19 2019, Sat Nov 02 2019, Sat Nov 02 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019.

This relaxing class using props and chairs as needed for support in comfortable lying and standing positions.  It is ideal for beginners and people with limited mobility to refresh the mind and body.

Connect With Us
 
Have a Suggestion?

Send Us Your Feedback

Member Survey