T'ai Chi Chih

Location: Gilda's Club Chicago Wells Street Clubhouse

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Sep 28 2018 except Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 08 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue May 29 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Tue Jul 10 2018, Tue Jul 24 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Sep 10 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Tue Sep 25 2018.

Select Tuesdays.

Based on ancient Chinese wisdom, Tai Chi Chih is 19 simple, slow gentle movements that circulate and balance energy.   It is a moving meditation that brings serenity and a greater sense of wellbeing.  Movements can be done standing, seated or through visualization.

Connect With Us