Meditation

Location: Gilda's Club Chicago Wells Street Clubhouse

Repeats every week every Monday 500 times except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon May 27 2019.

Meditation can be a source of energy, wisdom, and strength.  This class will teach you basic relaxation, breath meditation and visualization.

Connect With Us

 

Have a Suggestion?

Send Us Your Feedback