Baking Club

Location: Gilda's Club Chicago Wells Street Clubhouse

Repeats every week every Monday 500 times except Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.

Learn healthy recipes for both sweet and savory treats, and put them to the test in the Gilda's Club Chicago kitchen.

Connect With Us