Art as Relaxation

Location: Mount Sinai Hospital

Repeats every week every Tuesday 200 times except Mon Sep 07 2015, Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Jul 11 2016, Mon Jul 18 2016, Mon Jul 25 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.

ART AS RELAXATION : Learn how to channel your inner creativity to produce beautiful works of art in different mediums as a form of expression and source of relaxation. Prior artistic experience is not necessary as everyone has artistic talent inside themselves. Learn art projects such as beading, tracing, and postcard art.

 

Connect With Us