T'ai Chi Chih

Location: Gilda's Club Chicago Wells Street Clubhouse

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 08 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue May 29 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018.

Select Tuesdays.

Based on ancient Chinese wisdom, and consisting of 19 simple and slow gentle movements, T'ai Chi Chih is a mix of meditation and movement that has been shown to reduce stress and can be done while sitting or standing. 

Connect With Us