Yoga en Espanol

Location: Gilda's Club Chicago Wells Street Clubhouse

Repeats every month on the fourth Friday 200 times except Fri Sep 22 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018. Also includes Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 13 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018.

Esta clase sera totalmente en Espanol.  Respire, estire su cuerpo y mente, sesarrolle flexbilidad y balance.  Use ropa comoda. 

Connect With Us