Glidas Club
A A+
Who We Are

Board Members Dedicated to Serve

Governing Board

Steven Molo, Chairman -- Partner, MoloLamken LLP
Jennifer Cavanaugh, Treasurer -- Partner, Audit Services, Grant Thornton LLP
William Adams IV, Executive Vice President, Nuveen Investments
Bill Albin, Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Monroe Anderson, Columnist
Bob Arthur, President, Magellan Corporation
John Barron, Chief Content Officer, Tribune Content Agency
Barbara Cooney
Ronald Culp, Culp and Co. / DePaul University
Stephen D’Amore, Partner, Winston & Strawn LLP
Timothy Doyle, Senior Vice President, Affiliate Head, Middle Market Executive, Fifth Third Bank Chicago
Mark Evans, Vice President, Finance and Business Administration, Building Technologies Division, Siemens
Justine Fedak, Senior Vice President, Head of Brand, Advertising and Sponsorships, BMO Financial Group
David Gookin, Head of Corporate Banking – Illinois/Wisconsin, PNC
Arnette Heintze, CEO and Co-Founder, Hillard Heintze
Sandye Lerner
Anne Libera, Director of Comedy Studies, The Second City/Columbia College Chicago
James Lill, Chief Executive Officer, Mid-American Group, Inc.
Bruce Lubin, President, Illinois Commercial Banking, The Private Bank
James Mitchell, Managing Director, Huron Consulting Group
Tim Mohan, Chief Executive Partner, Chapman and Cutler LLP
Joan Newman, Partner, Head of Human Resources, Adams Street Partners
Kristie Paskvan, Chief Financial Officer, Mesirow Financial
Nancy Reinsdorf, President, Chicago Bulls Charities
Stephen Schmieder, CEO, Blue Flame Thinking
David Selby, President, Schafer Condon Carter/Chicago
Jan Starr, President, Chicago/Springfield Consultants, L.L.C.
Larry Wert, President of Local Broadcasting, Tribune Co.

Honorary Board

Gilda's Club Chicago is supported by dedicated board members who donate their time, talents and tenacity to advancing our mission.

Andrew Alexander
Maggie Daley*
Honorable Richard Durbin
Christina Gidwitz
Terry Hillard
Bonnie Hunt
Holly Hunt
Roy Leonard
Larry Levy
Harold Ramis*
Honorable Jim Ryan
Shirley Ryan
Warner Saunders
Terry Savage
Chuck Swirsky
George Wendt
Honorable Corinne Wood


Medical Advisory Board

Nancy Anderson, B.S.N., M.S.N., Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Philip Bonomi, M.D., Rush University Medical Center
David Cella, Ph.D., Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Morris Kletzel, M.D., Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
Gustavo Rodriguez, M.D., NorthShore University HealthSystem
Patrick Stiff, M.D., Cardinal Bernardin Cancer Center, Loyola University Health System
Suzanne Yellen, Ph.D.

Associate Board

John Alletto, Ariel Investments
Stephanie Auditore
Carey August, M.D., Advocate Illinois Masonic
Megan Brumleve, Kellogg's Company – Little Brownie Bakers
Rita Chen, City Winery
Jaime Culp
Mike DeYoung
Dana Dimitri, Argo Tea
Julie Dunn, William Blair & Company
Kathleen Dunne, Guggenheim Partners
John Dunnett, Jamm Development, Inc.
Chris Farr, Mesirow Financial
Lily Granville
Anne Harris, Seyfarth Shaw
Angela Heuer, Serafin & Associates
David Himmel, Chicago Health Magazine
Tracy Hoffman, Clerestory Consulting LLC
Jordan Hoffmann, Mayer Brown LLP
Olusegun Ishmael, MD, MEDS
Keith Karem, Hyatt
Erin Kimmons, FactSet Research Systems
Beau Kruk, Echo Global Logistics
Abby Mager, The Second City
Martha Merz, InVision
Dan Olas, The Marek Group
Corey Noland
Kim O'Neal
Helen Pole, Blue Plate
Annie Prah, Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Peg Quinn, Paradigm Wealth Management
Niki Radovich, Blue Plate
Rose Richardson, s2 Financial Marketing
Ana Serafin Gil
Patrice L. Sceizo, Ariel Investments
Puja Shah, Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Laura Smith, Northwestern Medical Group
Dan Snyder, Echo Global Logistics
Sarah Stanley, PwC
Kevin Sullivan
Caitlyn Synowiec, State Farm
Kathleen Tait, Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Stacy Tsihlopoulos
Stephen Vedova, Foley & Mansfeield
Susan Wiemeyer, Microsoft